Coordenação

Curso e Coordenador

 Administração - Marco Antonio - marco.antonio@estacio.br

 Arquitetura e Urbanismo - Pedro Renan Debiazi - pedro.debiazi@estacio.br

Ciências Contábeis - Renata Gomes Vicentin - renata.vicentin@estacio.br

Direito - Heidy de Avila Cabrera - heidy.cabrera@estacio.br

Educação Física (Licenciatura/Bacharelado) - Vinicius Barroso Hirota - vinicius.hirota@estacio.br

Enfermagem - Flavia Biscaia - flavia.biscaia@estacio.br

Engenharia Civil - Heloisa Zen - heloisa.zen@estacio.br

Engenharia de Produção - Heloisa Zen - heloisa.zen@estacio.br

Farmácia - Flávia Biscaia (Coordenadora Adjunta) - flavia.biscaia@estacio.br

Design Gráfico - Pedro Renan Debiazi - pedro.debiazi@estacio.br

Gestão Ambiental - Edmarques Zanotti - edmarques.zanotti@estacio.br

Gestão Financeira -Renata Gomes Vicentin - renata.vicentin@estacio.br

Gestão de Segurança Privada - Marco Antonio - marco.antonio@estacio.br

Gestão de T.I. - Heloisa Zen - heloisa.zen@estacio.br

Letras - Ediney Gusmão Junior - ediney.junior@estacio.br

Logística - Walter Aloísio Santana - walter.santana@estacio.br

Marketing - Marco Antonio Santos - marco.antonio@estacio.br

Pedagogia - Ediney Gusmão Junior - ediney.junior@estacio.br

Petróleo e Gás - Heloisa Augusto Zen - heloisa.zen@estacio.br 

Radiologia - Vivaldo Medeiros Santos - vivaldo.santos@estacio.br

Recursos Humanos - Carolina Belli Amorim de Sá - carolina.amorim@estacio.br

Redes de Computadores - Heloisa Zen - heloisa.zen@estacio.br

Segurança no trabalho - Marco Antonio - marco.antonio@estacio.br
 

COMPARTILHE
©2017 Faculdade Estácio de Carapicuíba | Av. Francisco Pignatari, 630 - Carapicuíba/SP - CEP 06310-390